Your 'Saved Properties:' List
Information about retrieving a previously saved property.
If you have saved properties, a 'Saved Properties:' box will appear on the right edge of the screen. This box will contain a list of all your previously saved properties.
- To retrieve a previously saved property, simply click the property you are interested in from you Saved Properties list. You will be redirected to the Base tab for that property.
- Previously saved properties are cleared by clicking the 'x' in the Saved Properties titlebar. Note: this clears all Saved Properties. You are unable to remove just one Saved Property from your list.